Changing or deleting a lower bid
Lower bids are active for 30 days.
This means that you can change or delete them during this time.
If the seller doesn’t take any action during this time, your offer will be deleted automatically.
This article covers the following topics:
Changing a lower bid
- To change a bid, go to “My bids: Lower”
Click on the button . A new window will open
- Change your price in the field for this purpose
Next, click on the button . A confirmation will appear
Deleting a lower bid
- Click on the button
- The confirmation message will appear at the top of the page
and the tag will appear beside the sale in question.