“Sign in” is now called “Login”.
Note: There is no need to create a new account. Use the same logon information (nickname and password) as for the old website.
Use the same nickname and password. You don’t have to create a new account.
You can add a seller to your favourites from your store or from an item for sale.
The favourites bar at the bottom of screen has been removed. “My favourites” (star icon) enables you to see new items added to each of your favourites’ lists since your last visit. Your favourites are always available there.
Your watching list has been renamed “Watched items”. The items from your watching list are still available there. To add items to your watched items, click on the heart icon in a list (when you move the mouse over the image and on the button “Add to my watched items”) on the page of the item for sale.
The favourites bar no longer exists. You can access “Watched items” from the menu beside the shopping cart.
Bid ceiling functionality has been improved and simplified. The confirmation window provides more information.
When conditions permit, there are two separate links on the item presentation page: “Make a lower bid” and “Make a grouped bid”. You can add items from your watched items for a seller in the grouped bid window.
“My purchases” is now called “My purchase tracking”.
The “Pay my sellers” page no longer exists. You now pay directly from your purchase tracking.
We’ve transferred all of your sales from the old website to the new one. No action is required on your part.
Once connected, click on your nickname at the upper right of the page. A “Store” link in the menu opened will take you to it quickly.
Click on the button “Use this model” to use a pre-filled description.
The “subtitle” and “your lot at the top of the category” sales options no longer exist. Nor does the reserve price.
You can still use the Lister and the Delcampe API. The Easy Uploader will be back soon.
“My sold items” is now called “My sales tracking”