In "My sale tracking", your sales are grouped by buyer and categorized by the status of the transaction.

Select how you track your sales :

In both cases, click on the button or the icon in the "status/action" column to change the status of a transaction.

Was this article helpful? Users who found it helpful: 24 of 175