Do not warn me again This website is available in the following language : English
Categorías

Opciones de búsqueda »
Necesita ayuda ?
  Foros de debate: Security on Delcampe - moneybookers phishing
 
    moneybookers phishing     Vier 23 Sep 2011 09:39:57
Electric_raichu [100% (2685x)]


Electric_raichu
Ubicación: Australia
Mensajes: 65
Just thought I'd warn people. I received an email today claiming to be from moneybookers, asking me to click on a link to verify my email.

Do not follow links in emails that claim to be from moneybookers, paypal, etc. Always log on to those accounts by manually typing the link "moneybookers.com" etc in your browser.

Traductor Traducir



Este mensage tiene más de 6 meses, ya no es posible de responder. 
 
Conoce usted todos los servicios de Delcampe ?
    moneybookers phishing     Vier 23 Sep 2011 10:40:30
Xtf70 [100% (5177x)] 


Xtf70
Ubicación: Reino Unido
Mensajes: 1249
Just thought I'd warn people. I received an email today claiming to be from moneybookers, asking me to click on a link to verify my email.

Do not follow links in emails that claim to be from moneybookers, paypal, etc. Always log on to those accounts by manually typing the link "moneybookers.com" etc in your browser.
I've had two or three recently after a quiet spell; I just forward them straight to Moneybookers at security@moneybookers.com

Traductor Traducir



Este mensage tiene más de 6 meses, ya no es posible de responder. 
    moneybookers phishing     Vier 23 Sep 2011 13:53:03
Maghu [100% (10205x)]  


Maghu
Ubicación: Inda
Mensajes: 38
Como respuesta a Xtf70 [100% (5177x)]  :
I've had two or three recently after a quiet spell; I just forward them straight to Moneybookers at security@moneybookers.com
Me too.

maghu.

Traductor Traducir



Este mensage tiene más de 6 meses, ya no es posible de responder. 
 
Conoce usted todos los servicios de Delcampe ?
    moneybookers phishing     Sáb 24 Sep 2011 11:04:57
@webmaster  


@webmaster
Ubicación: Bélgica
Mensajes: 5923
Just thought I'd warn people. I received an email today claiming to be from moneybookers, asking me to click on a link to verify my email.

Do not follow links in emails that claim to be from moneybookers, paypal, etc. Always log on to those accounts by manually typing the link "moneybookers.com" etc in your browser.
Hello,

Vinculo (http) :znaika:

Sebastien

Traductor Traducir



Este mensage tiene más de 6 meses, ya no es posible de responder.