Maintenance will be conducted on our search engine servers this Tuesday 4 August from 23:00 to 01:00 (Paris time, UTC/GMT +2:00).  During this time, new sales will not be found by our search engine.   
Categories

Search options »
Need help ?
  Events in the world of collecting



  • You want to organise an event related to the world of collecting? (fairs, shows, …)
  • You would like many collectors to know about it?


    We can sponsor your event!


  • You give … We give …
    Delcampe is considered as the official sponsor of your event

    You will present our logo on your leaflets, posters, ads, press releases, on your websites ...
    Advertisement on our website

    Your event will be announced amongst other sponsored events in our International Collectors Events Diary.
    Red boldface on a rose colored background and a top listing until the day your event starts will guarantee your event best visibility and success.

    Advertisement in our Newsletter

    The Newsletter is sent approximately once a month to our members. We will insert a link to the data sheet of your event announced in our International Collectors Events Diary.
    We all have something to gain and this won't cost a dime !


    They are already trusting us …
    AALST INTERNATIONALE PRENTKAARTENBEURS AALST Sun, 13 Dec 2015
    AALST BOURSE INTERNATIONALE de CARTES POSTALES Sun, 13 Dec 2015
    La Grande Motte 38eme JOURNÉE DES COLLECTIONNEURS Sun, 8 Nov 2015
    GEMBLOUX (Grand-Manil) 50e anniversaire du Cercle Philatélique Gembloux Sun, 11 Oct 2015
    Gometz la Ville 6ème Broc´Photo Sun, 11 Oct 2015
    CHAINGY Exposition Philatélique et Marché-échange Sun, 20 Sep 2015
    Empoli EMPORIUM 2015 XXV Borsa Scambio del Collezionista Sat, 19 Sep 2015 - Sun, 20 Sep 2015
    Plélauff 2nd Rencontre Numismatique à PLÉLAUFF 22570 Sun, 30 Aug 2015
    Tourrette-Levens 9° salon du collectionneur Sun, 9 Aug 2015
    LA SEYNE sur MER 14è Salon Cartes Postales et toutes Collectrions Sun, 2 Aug 2015
    Bruxelles Bourse Européenne Carte Postale Bruxelles 7juin 15 Sun, 7 Jun 2015
    MAMERS 34è FOIRE aux COLLECTIONNEURS Sun, 7 Jun 2015
    Verona 124a Veronafil 2015 Fri, 22 May 2015 - Sun, 24 May 2015
    OUISTREHAM 10eme salon bas-normand du collectionneur Sun, 17 May 2015
    ST PAUL les DAX 11 eme SALON MULTI-COLLECTIONS DAX ADOUR CHALOSSE Sun, 17 May 2015
    Courcelles 17ème bourse toutes collections Sat, 16 May 2015
    FIGEAC FIGEAC 33 éme salon Européen des Collectionneurs Thu, 14 May 2015
    London London 2015 Wed, 13 May 2015 - Sat, 16 May 2015
    BOURGES BOURSE AUX MONNAIES, CARTES POSTALES ET AUTRES COL Sun, 10 May 2015
    La Grande Motte 37eme JOURNÉE DES COLLECTIONNEURS Sun, 26 Apr 2015
    HYERES 59ème CONGRES REGIONAL Sun, 19 Apr 2015
    HYERES 59ème CONGRES REGIONAL Fri, 17 Apr 2015 - Sat, 18 Apr 2015
    Empoli Toscana 2015 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 - Sun, 12 Apr 2015
    Milano Milanofil 2015 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 - Sun, 12 Apr 2015
    MONTBRISON 36em BOURSE CARTES POSTALES et toutes COLLECTIONS Sun, 22 Mar 2015
    DRAGUIGNAN 34 ème Salon Collection Passion Sat, 21 Mar 2015 - Sun, 22 Mar 2015
    PORT-SAINTE-FOY BOURSE TOUTES COLLECTIONS Sun, 15 Mar 2015
    ORSAY 22ème Salon Toutes Collections Sat, 7 Mar 2015
    Mont-Saint-Guibert LA MEMOIRE DU PERRON Sun, 1 Mar 2015
    Villebon sur Yvette CARTOPHILA 2015 Sun, 1 Mar 2015
    EDINGEN Jaarlijkse POSTKAARTENBEURS te EDINGEN Sun, 22 Feb 2015
    ENGHIEN Bourse aux cartes Postales à ENGHIEN Sun, 22 Feb 2015
    Destelbergen - Heusden 11° Heusdense ruildag voor verzamelaars Sat, 21 Feb 2015
    Torremolinos European Convention for Collectors 2015 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 - Sun, 22 Feb 2015
    London Spring Stampex 2015 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 - Sat, 21 Feb 2015
    Saint Sébastien/Loire SALON MULTI-COLLECTION DE L´A.N.A. Sat, 14 Feb 2015
    Bergamo 59° Convegno commerciale e Mostra filatelica Fri, 13 Feb 2015 - Sat, 14 Feb 2015
    Piacenza 33° Pantheon Omaggio al Concorde Fri, 30 Jan 2015 - Sat, 31 Jan 2015
    Piacenza 33° Pantheon - Mostra Diabolik Kover Kollection Fri, 30 Jan 2015 - Sat, 31 Jan 2015
    OGY (Lessines) 24ème Bourse aux cartes postales de OGY (Lessines) Sun, 25 Jan 2015
    AUBAGNE BOURSE CARTES POSTALES TIMBRES Vx PAPIERS MONNAIES Sun, 25 Jan 2015
    FEGERSHEIM 17° Salon toutes Collections Sun, 11 Jan 2015
    RIBECOURT 13EME BOURSE TOUTES COLLECTIONS A RIBECOURT 60 Sun, 14 Dec 2014
    ORSAY Exposition Philatèlique Interclubs Sat, 22 Nov 2014 - Sun, 23 Nov 2014
    Verona Veronafil - 123a edizione Fri, 21 Nov 2014 - Sun, 23 Nov 2014
    Brno COLLECTOR´S FAIR BRNO / SAMMLERMESSE BRÜNN Fri, 21 Nov 2014 - Sat, 22 Nov 2014
    Verona Diabolik alla 123ª Verovafil Fri, 21 Nov 2014 - Sun, 23 Nov 2014
    La Grande Motte 36eme JOURNÉE DES COLLECTIONNEURS Sun, 9 Nov 2014
    Roma Romafil 2014 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 - Sun, 26 Oct 2014
    Herve 6e bourse internationale toutes collections Sun, 19 Oct 2014
    Gometz la Ville 5éme BROC´PHOTO Sun, 12 Oct 2014
    Castelvetro Piacentino Mostra sul Fumetto: Diabolik Fri, 10 Oct 2014 - Sun, 12 Oct 2014
    BRIGNOLES Salon de la Carte Postale et toutes Collections Sun, 5 Oct 2014
    Pisa Pisa Colleziona 2014 Fri, 3 Oct 2014 - Sat, 4 Oct 2014
    Enghien Bourse cartes postales, livres et vieux papiers Sun, 14 Sep 2014
    EDINGEN Beurs voor Postkaarten, boeken, oudpapier, munten Sun, 14 Sep 2014
    Prague Sberatel Thu, 4 Sep 2014 - Sat, 6 Sep 2014
    LA SEYNE sur MER XIIIème Salon de la Carte Postale et toutes Collec Sun, 3 Aug 2014
    OGY (Lessines) 13ème Brocant asbl OGY Sport à OGY Sun, 3 Aug 2014


    In order to become partners and to give a boost to your events, contact us now at

    info@delcampe.com